Contatti

Telefono: +39 0572 636180-90
Fax:+39 0572 636114 Email: info@satos-spa.it

Via Albinatico, 50/52
51019 Ponte Buggianese (Pistoia)

Orari Ufficio
Mattina dalle 9,00 alle 13,00
Pomeriggio dalle 14,30 alle 18,30

Commerciale:

Andrea Meacci a.meacci@satos-spa.it

Federico Meacci f.meacci@satos-spa.it

Daniele Labruna d.labruna@satos-spa.it

Customer Service

Isabelita Giomi i.giomi@satos-spa.it

Segreteria e ordini

Valentina Zei v.zei@satos-spa.it

Ufficio Qualità

Gabriella Benvenuti g.benvenuti@satos-spa.it

Amministrazione

amministrazione@satos-spa.it